Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"5 Stars"

Steve was our Salesman. Did good job getting info and was relaxed. Was no stress - had good experience buying 2500HD Truck at Adams Auto.
Mike Juday

"5 Stars"

My salesperson was Ryan Kinney and he was very helpful and very informative I will buy a vehicle from him again thanks Ryan
Greg Hamilton

"5*"

Steve was very nice and easy to work with. i would use Adams again for my next purchase
Kenneth Barnes

"5 Stars"

My wife and I traveled all over trying to find good used Durango. Had many wasted trips from people lying about their cars. Stopped in to Adams and they had a rust free, excellent running Durango for $6900. Worked with Steve. He is layed back and easy to work with. If looking to buy car, oughta check out Adams Auto.
Jay Sullivan

"5 Stars"

Saw car online. Drove from Marion and were happy car was very nice. We worked with Steve. Steve was friendly and had a good experience at Adams Auto. Would buy at Adams again.
Lori Gephart

"5 out of 5"

I had a great experience at Adam's Auto Group. I worked with Ryan Kinney and he was awesome! He was incredibly helpful every step of my car buying process. He was authentic which is something I appreciate. I would definitely recommend Adams Auto group and Ryan (Kinney) to someone looking to buy a car. Bonnie loves her new home!
Jennifer Niemi

"5 out of 5"

Looked all over...….Adams had very clean Mini Van for $4800. Worked with Steve Cook, he friendly and fun to work with. Helped me out greatly on financing and I am happy with Adams Auto and Steve. Would recommend you try Adams before buying.
Don Prunty

"5 out of 5"

Saw car on Internet.....was as good as advertised !! Steve took us on long test drive - made sure car performed to our satisfaction. Steve wasn't pushy and was easy to work with. Was 5:30 pm when done with test drive. We decided to buy and said be nice to have car tonight, half-way kidding...….little over an hour later …….we were driving home in our new car.
Austin Gish

"*****"

Shopped all over, Adams was only Dealership that made us feel welcome. Steve was our Salesman. Wasn't pushy, took us on long test drive (not around the block) and wrote all the numbers on paper for us. Was a No Hassle price, didn't have to go through bunch of Managers. Vehicle is Great. If haven't been to Adams Auto, should try them.
Jerry Hurlock

"5 Stars"

My brother bought a Challenger at Adams. Told me to check them out and ask for Steve. Steve is relaxed, honest and very helpful. Adams friendly family dealership made buying car easy.
Gene Wilson

"*****"

We bought an 09 Ford Expedition from Chuck Conkle. He was fair and treated us well. we are happy with our new truck and adams car lot.
Kristy Pogue

"*****"

Chuck is an old neighbor of mine and helped me purchase my 2012 Chevy Cruze. Highly recommend him and Adams Auto Group.
Chad Meehan

"*****"

Had an awesome experience buying from Ryan at this dealership. He had the car we were interested in ready for us to test drive... came in on his day off to be more convenient for us. Service was great ...will but here again .
Maggi Bodenreider

"*****"

Had wonderful experience at Adams Auto. Steve Cook was salesman. Helpful and could tell honest guy. We were stressed and he made buying car relaxing and enjoyable. Had finance issues and Adams worked them out and got Financing we needed. I got a job and we needed 2nd car. Thank you Adams Auto for helping us !!
Robin Thomas

"*****"

We was looking for Ford Truck, but Steve Cook (salesman) showed us a 2 owner, no accident 2011 Chevy Silverado that was very clean. Truck was so nice, we bought it. Adams Auto had many nice trucks and Steve was helpful in showing us and letting us drive every truck we wanted. Before buy truck, should check out Adams Auto.
Ron Moeller

"*****"

Adams Auto was friendly and not pushy. Got me financed on Ford Transit Cargo Van. They had big selection of Cargo Vans. Shopped Indianapolis and their vans were to beat up. Adams vans nice and sales guy Steve Cook made buying easy.
Jiancheng Yin

"*****"

friendly, family dealership. recommend buy there.
John Fulton

"*****"

Bought two vehicles off Ryan Rossi. Very friendly place. Would recommend
Misty Bailey

"5 Stars"

Called on a Jeep they had for sale Ryan Rossi did a very good of explaining the vehicle. Made the drive down to purchase my dream Jeep. Thanks!!
Lea Solberg

"*****"

Bought a van off Ryan Rossi, very friendly and fixed the issues I found wrong with the van before I purchased. Would recommend this dealership.
Robert Miller

"5 star rating"

My husband and I had engine blow up on us. Only had so much cash to work with. Steve Cook was salesman. Was helpful and found us what we needed. Adams people were friendly. Would buy there again.
Ann Deditch

"*****"

My husband and I needed 2nd vehicle with 4 wheel drive. Found Yukon for under $5,000. Steve showed us car fax and inspection report that was done on Yukon. Adams put over $1000 in repairs and vehicle drove near perfect. You should shop adams because they inspect and repair their cars before they go to Inventory.
Sydney Fite

"*****"

Worked with Ryan Rossi on a 2008 Jeep Wrangler he was extremely helpful and caring with what we wanted. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!
Robert Priest

"*****"

Wanted good little truck, at good price. Adams Auto had on internet. Worked with Steve, told me was nice truck. Truck was as nice as Steve said it was. Had couple small dents, but Adams too money off so could have fixed. Were honest and was no pressure. Should shop Adams before you buy ??
Kyle Scott

"*****"

Totalled my Corolla. Couldn't find anything as clean to replace it. Saw Camry on internet at Adams Auto. Talked w Steve on phone. Got me on Adams website and saw all pic's. Decided to drive up from Indy. Car was as nice as Steve said. Price was right and bought car. Adams tells the truth.
Jonathan King

"*****"

Searched Internet - Adams Auto in Kokomo had best deal on Avenger w 53,000 mile. Car was as nice as showed on Computer. Steve was salesman, gave us Inspection on car and car fax. Family business and laid back atmosphere. Buying car was not a hassle !!
Chandler Norris

"*****"

We recently purchased a 2004 Dodge for my boy who just got his license. Chuck was our salesperson and was professional and courteuos. Would deal with him and Adams Auto in the future.
Brett Myers

"*****"

Called Adams asking about BHPH said only on certain vehicles went in did a credit application ended up with a better car then I was expecting. Thanks Ryan Rossi and Adams
Devanta Guzman

"*****"

Went in to Adams looking for a car under $5,000 worked with Ryan Rossi and he landed us on a car that we just couldn't turn down. Thank you Adams and Ryan for the great services.
Leanna Davis

"*****"

Worked with Steve Cook in Sales. Was helpful showing me around to different cars. Then was with Steve Switzer in Finance. Finance easy to work with and helped by showing me my payments before wanted me to commit to buying. Would buy from Adams again.
Megan Turnpaugh

"*****"

Had bought from Adams Auto years ago. Thought give them another chance. Steve was salesman, let me drive several cars and let me take them to my mechanic. Steve was nice and wasn't pushy. Then worked with Lisa in Finance. Took awhile, but we finally got terms I could live with. Adams will do all they can to help.
Aissa Hendrix

"*****"

Bought a new to me F-150 off of Ryan Rossi he was very informative on his vehicles that he had for sale. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Thanks again Adams Auto Group.
Barry Berlgan

"*****"

Look around at many dealers. Felt most comfortable at Adams Auto. They inspect their cars and I researched the cars as well. Worked with Steve. He was easy to get along with and let us drive all the cars we wanted. Didn't feel pressured at Adams. They helped us with some finance issues and we bought. Would buy from Adams again.
Justin Young

"*****"

Had looked at different dealers for Jeep Grand Cherokee. Adams had the best Jeep for the money. Had a few issues, but Adams agreed to fix them. Steve was salesman. Easy to get along with as was everyone at Adams. Should check them out before you buy.
Shawn Breitmeiser

"*****"

Had been to many dealerships. They all wanted $2000 down payment. Only had $1000 and Adams Auto got me approved, nobody else could. Steve Cook was my salesman. Steve got me in exactly what I asked for. Didn't try to force me into other cars. He was easy to get along with. Had good experience and would buy from Adams again.
Britany Fuller

"5 Star"

Submitted a online credit application and within the hour I had a phone call about what options I had! Great dealership very friendly staff and the finance department was very professional! Thanks Ryan Rossi for all the help!
Morgan Collins

"*****"

Worked with Ryan Rossi he was very professional and knew his inventory pretty well! I will be back in the future to purchase again!
Maria Calderon
1-12-2018

Brian Adams has taken care of my daughter, son, and me during this past year in finding mini-vans that we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and very reasonable on pricing. I am very pleased with my 2016 Chrysler mini-van. Brant the service manager and crew changed over running boards, trailer hitch, and wheels to perfection. They even took the van to Button dodge to get repair work done. Patrick and Sam took care of keeping me informed on what was going on. I am very impressed with this dealership.
Larry Mann
 
12-18-2017

The service staff at Adams was fantastic I had an Alternator fail on my truck on 12/14 and called Brant in service on Friday he told me they were booked on Friday and Saturday but he would try and get me in and sure enough he did my truck was fixed on Friday awesome job from the service team I've been bringing my vehicles there for about a year and am very pleased with service and competitive rates bought tires here also and was very pleased thanks Adams Auto Group
Matt Heath
Google
5 Stars11-03-2017
They are very helpful
Stephanie Dubois
Google
5 Stars09-29-2017
Aaron Adams was incredibly helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable about accessible vehicles. My mom just bought a newly converted van here two days after our first test drive, and we couldn't be more thrilled. She finally has her freedom again! Thank you so much, Aaron!
Jen Schmetzer
Google
5 Stars09-22-2017
Got our Van there!! Also Like Aaron Adams...
Rhonda Moore
Facebook
5 Stars09-19-2017
Just bought a 08 Town and Country from them and they are all so nice! Our salesmen Eric was awesome and went above and beyond for us!!!! Highly recommende
d!
Linzie Brogna
Google
5 Stars09-07-2017
I have had two sets of tires put on two vehicles there an an alignment done as Well i am very happy with there service bo an brad will take care of you there
Nathan
Facebook
5 Stars08-31-2017
These guys helped us out SO much! Thank you for everything!...
Jennifer Cockrell
Facebook
5 Stars08-30-2017
We purchased a used car from them yesterday. Eric, our salesperson was very friendly and professional and took time to listen to what we were looking for. Prices are great and in line with others we've seen. We love our new vehicle and will return when ready to buy another....
Michelle Morgan Martin
Facebook
5 Stars08-28-2017
Very easy to deal with, thanks Eric and the rest of the crew....
Mark Montgomery
Google
5 Stars08-28-2017
I purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Impala. I was very impressed by kindness, and knowledge of the Salesmen, Eric. He made my car buying experience more of an enjoyment than a hassle. I highly recommend this company and service to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Benjamin Mooney
Facebook
5 Stars07-21-2017
I purchased today a 2014 dodge challenger fom Adams Auto Group. My Salesman was Brandon and he was simply amazing... it was such an easy process..... Brandon treated me like we have known each other for years... I would highly recommend if you are looking for a car check these guys out first!!!!! Thanks again Brandon!!!!...
Candy Ross-Baskett
CarGurus.com
5 Stars07-17-2017
I was very pleased with my experience. They contacted me right away, and answered all of my questions. I did purchase the vehicle and feel like I got a good deal. Yes i am very happy....
Mat
Google
5 Stars07-11-2017
We worked with Brandon Crull to test drive and then purchase a Yukon XL. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured. Brandon and the sales manager worked with us on trading in our car and we had a great experience. The financing process was easy and fairly quick. We also appreciated Brandon helping us when we had a small problem with the Yukon a couple days after taking it home. Thank you Brandon and Adams Auto Group for your great customer Service!
Greg and Maria Peterson
Facebook
5 Stars07-11-2017
We worked with Brandon Crull to test drive and then purchase a Yukon XL. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured. Brandon and the sales manager worked with us on trading in our car and we had a great experience. The financing process was easy and fairly quick. We also appreciated Brandon helping us when we had a small problem..
Maria Peterson
Facebook
5 Stars07-11-2017
Matt was awesome!!!! He was so nice and had great information!!! He was very patient and made a stressful situation very easy and fun!!!!...
Ashley Chenoweth
Facebook
5 Stars07-11-2017
Matt was awesome!!!! He was so nice and had great information!!! He was very patient and made a stressful situation very easy and fun!!!!...
Ashley Chenoweth
Facebook
5 Stars06-30-2017
Thank you so much 😊 for everything you have done for us over the years. You're all truly family to us. we love our new baby 😊 Thank Patrick for your hard work to make a dream come true!! Thanks again Love the Daugherty...
Lana Covet Daugherty
Facebook
5 Stars06-29-2017
Several years ago I bought a truck from Adams and when my wife and i decided to buy a ford flex, I called Patrick and told him what we were looking for. It wasnt very long before he contacted us saying they had 3 to look at. We went in and picked out the one my wife liked the best. Took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. They did a service on the vehicle and even put on 4 new tires. We had an issue with the automatic lights. We took it in and they repaired that as well. We are very pleased with the all around service we received at Adams. When we buy another vehicle it will be from them. Thanks Patrick, and the whole team for great service!
Craig Henry
Facebook
5 Stars09-25-2017
We just purchased our 4th vehicle from Adams! We always go to Lisa Schaumleff
el when we are ready to look for a new vehicle, she always helps us find what we are looking for! This time she sent us to Patrick Gilliam & he was willing to stay after hours to help us find the right family vehicle. We had a slight issue after our purchase & Patrick has stayed on top of it & made sure we are taken care of! Through work vehicles & leisure vehicles, Adams has taken care of us for the past 10 years!! As long as Lisa is there to help us, we will continue to come back for the next vehicle we purchase!
Sarah Landrum
Facebook
5 Stars06-26-2017
I received a Chevy Equinox from Matt Crull on Saturday and I absolutely love it. Matt was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I wouldnt want to get a car from anywhere else in town. Thank you Matt and thank you Adams.
Lance Brumfiel
Facebook
5 Stars06-26-2017
Purchased a 2013 Malibu from Matty Crull. Very, very pleased with the whole experience!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone or any where else!!!
Briley Elizabeth
CarGurus.com
5 Stars06-24-2017
Super helpful!
Mister
Facebook
5 Stars06-09-2017
I recently purchased a 2014 Toyota Prius from Adams Auto Sales. My salesman was Matt Crull. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and worked with us closely throughout the entire process. He helped us find the exact car we were looking for. Car buying can be one of the most stressful experiences in life, but Mr. Crull made it into a very pleasureable experience. Despite having never met before, he treated my wife and I like we were old friends, and I really appreciated that. In addition to the wonderful treatment we received, the car is fantastic, with no trouble at all so far. I would recommend Adams Auto Sales and Mr. Matt Crull to anyone in need of a nice, quality used vehicle.
Adam Ryan Hughes
Facebook
5 Stars06-29-2017
Several years ago I bought a truck from Adams and when my wife and i decided to buy a ford flex, I called Patrick and told him what we were looking for. It wasnt very long before he contacted us saying they had 3 to look at. We went in and picked out the one my wife liked the best. Took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. They did a service on the vehicle and even put on 4 new tires. We had an issue with the automatic lights. We took it in and they repaired that as well. We are very pleased with the all around service we received at Adams. When we buy another vehicle it will be from them. Thanks Patrick, and the whole team for great service!
Craig Henry
Facebook
5 Stars06-26-2017
Purchased a 2013 Malibu from Matty Crull. Very, very pleased with the whole experience!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone or any where else!!!...
Briley Elizabeth
Facebook
5 Stars08-28-2017
Very easy to deal with, thanks Eric and the rest of the crew....
Mark Montgomery
Facebook
5 Stars06-26-2017
Purchased a 2013 Malibu from Matty Crull. Very, very pleased with the whole experience!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone or any where else!!!...
Briley Elizabeth
Facebook
5 Stars06-26-2017
Purchased a 2013 Malibu from Matty Crull. Very, very pleased with the whole experience!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone or any where else!!!...
Briley Elizabeth
Facebook
5 Stars06-29-2017
Several years ago I bought a truck from Adams and when my wife and i decided to buy a ford flex, I called Patrick and told him what we were looking for. It wasnt very long before he contacted us saying they had 3 to look at. We went in and picked out the one my wife liked the best. Took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. They did a service on the vehicle and even put on 4 new tires. We had an issue with the automatic lights. We took it in and they repaired that as well. We are very pleased with the all around service we received at Adams. When we buy another vehicle it will be from them. Thanks Patrick, and the whole team for great service!
Craig Henry
Facebook
5 Stars06-26-2017
I received a Chevy Equinox from Matt Crull on Saturday and I absolutely love it. Matt was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I wouldnt want to get a car from anywhere else in town. Thank you Matt and thank you Adams....
Lance Brumfiel
Facebook
5 Stars06-28-2017
Purchased a 2013 Malibu from Matty Crull. Very, very pleased with the whole experience!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone or any where else!!!
Briley Elizabeth
CarGurus.com
5 Stars06-24-2017
Super helpful...
Mister
Google
5 Stars06-22-2017
This was my first experience in buying A vehicle Mr Lopez was extremely helpful and very happy to answer every one of my many questions. He was never pushy and to tell the truth just a great salesman. They were the only ones in town that would give me a chance in financing. Their financing manager did everything in his power to put me in the car that I chose and he was able to at the end of the day which was great. Just a great experience all around there service department IS OUTSTANDING they've been able to help me with absolutely everything I've asked them to with my vehicle I've upgraded a few things of my own with my car and they were able to install aftermarket parts that I brought to them which was just great and very convenient. Everytime I speak to them they are just ready and and willing to help me with everything I need. I will be buying every car I get here in Kokomo from Adams they had a great selection and great financing options. Again just a great experience and thank you again mr. Lopez for everything you did for me!
Jeffery Tanner
Cars.com
5 Stars06-21-2017
I went to this Dealer with thoughts of buying a used Diesel 3/4 ton
Pickup truck. The salesman they assigned to me was very personable and knowledgeable, and he spend a couple of hours with me while I test drove the vehicles they had on the lot. There was no pressure at all. Ultimately I did not buy a vehicle here (or anywhere for that matter) as I decided at this point I did not want to Diesel after all. The dealers internet manager did follow up with me a day or so later, and again, there was no pressure. If and when I do get back in the market for a used vehicle, I will look at this dealers inventory and shop there.
JRL from West Lafayette, Indiana
CarGurus.com
5 Stars06-21-2017
great to deal with good rates and competitive pricing.
Guru6G6V
Facebook
5 Stars06-20-2017
Love my truck !!! I would do business with this nice young man again! Steve Cook...
Marti Bruner
Facebook
5 Stars06-20-2017
I just bought a 2015 chrysler 200 and love ot my sales man Matt Crull was amazing. He had me in and out with no issues. Great job keep up the good work.
Will Steele
Facebook
5 Stars06-09-2017
I recently purchased a 2014 Toyota Prius from Adams Auto Sales. My salesman was Matt Crull. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and worked with us closely throughout the entire process. He helped us find the exact car we were looking for. Car buying can be one of the most stressful experiences in life, but Mr. Crull made it into a very pleasureable experience. Despite having never met before, he treated my wife and I like we were old friends, and I really appreciated that. In addition to the wonderful treatment we received, the car is fantastic, with no trouble at all so far. I would recommend Adams Auto Sales and Mr. Matt Crull to anyone in need of a nice, quality used vehicle.
Adam Ryan Hughes
Facebook
5 Stars06-08-2017
I had a great experience with adams auto group. My sales man Matt Crull was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I love my dodge dart and would definitely buy another car from these guys
James Shuck
Google
5 Stars06-01-2017
Patrick sold me my Dodge Caliber, I love it and everyone was friendly and helpful..I bought my Plymouth Neon from Adams in 2013 and it still runs great..Thank you!!...
jan miller
Google
5 Stars04-23-2017
Aaron Adams went the extra mile. My wife is going into a powered chair, but was in rehab. Aaron brought a vehicle to her to let her see it. That is customer service.
Mike Moran
CarGurus.com
5 Stars04-05-2017
Followed up in a timely manner....
John
Facebook
5 Stars03-09-2017
I bought my truck here. Working midnights and having a limited schedule, Eddie Steve and Sam were kind and extremely helpful! I would definitely return if I were to buy another vehicle.
Jordan Hicks
Google
5 Stars02-21-2017
Excellent service! Salesman was wonderful and the deal was exceptional! We got more for out trade then anywhere else and still got a quality pre-owned vehicle without making any sacrifices!...
TJ Conrad
Facebook
5 Stars02-07-2017

Had Adam's change my oil yesterday and was in and out in 20 minutes.
Chris Kuntz
Facebook
5 Stars02-01-2017
Enjoyed My time at Adams Auto Group. Steve worked with me and I was able to get my dream Jeep. Thank you all for your help. You will never know how much I appreciate it.
Bre'Ann Mitchell
Google
5 Stars01-21-2017
Never had a bad experience in service or sales. It is nice to deal with good Christian values....
Dick Campbell
CarGurus.com
5 Stars11-30-2016
I just bought a Prius from Adams Auto Group. They were quick to reply, knowledgable and very courteous. They made the process of buying the car super fast. I drove up from Indianapolis to see the car and in two hours was driving home in my new car. They are handling the registration at the BMV, and when ready I just go to my local BMV branch to pick up my plate. Overall, an experience I was dreading, turned out to be very pleasant.
Garry
Cars.com
5 Stars09-15-2016
First time car buyer and they made the process easier than I expect and got me in the car I wanted! Great business!...
DtheG from Indianapolis, Indiana
Google
5 Stars08-21-2016
Used cars, trailers, mini campers, handicap conversions. Other misc.
Willis York
Google
5 Stars05-21-2016
Kirk was awesome and the price was right. Love our new to us 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan.
Brian Blunt
CarGurus.com
5 Stars05-17-2016
Sales person very helpful and attentive....
Michael
CarGurus.com
5 Stars02-21-2016
They r the best car dealers ive ever worked with five stars...
angela
CarGurus.com
5 Stars02-19-2016
Great deal... I got my suv for an amazing price and runs perfectly....
Megan
CarGurus.com
5 Stars12-22-2015
Great place! Eddie and Steve were great...
rjohnson43
CarGurus.com
5 Stars08-19-2015
Did call me but I found one closer to home in Indy....
Veronica
Cars.com
5 Stars03-30-2015
Adams auto groups as an entity proved to be courteous, accommodating as well as professional Gary Young specifically was attuned to my particular desires I appreciated the fact he was not pushy and in fact had suggested I visit their other dealer ship I was fortunate enough to find the unique class color and style there I appreciate Mr Young professionalism and would recommend Adams due to their extensive inventory and professionalism
ken frazier from charlotte nc
Cars.com
5 Stars03-17-2015
All staff very nice & helpful, highly recommended. Go there and see Kirk.
Lindsey from kokomo, in

Contact

Adams Auto Group

1400 E Boulevard
Directions Kokomo, IN 46902

  • Sales: (765)450-6822
  • Service: (765)450-6822
  • Tires: (765)450-6822

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed